© 2016 by Clear Choice Tax Services  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy  |  Conditions of Use  |  Notice & Take Down Policy

Network Partners

Dan Neuenfeldt

Financial Advisor

 

Company: Waddell & Reed

Website: spokane.wrfa.com

E-mail: dneuenfeldt@wradvisors.com

Diana Featherkile

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS: 299151

Company: Caliber Home Loans

Website:  www.caliberhomeloans.com

E-mail: diana.featherkile@caliberhomeloans.com

Heather Baumgarden

Universal Associate Lead

 

Company: Umpqua Bank

Website: www.umpquabank.com

E-mail: heatherbaumgarden@umpquabank.com

Jeff Comstock

Wealth Advisor & Partner

Company: Financial Forum, Inc.

Website: www.financialforum.biz

E-mail: jeff.comstock@lpl.com

Dale Fruit

Employer Services Advisor

Company: Pay Northwest

Website: www.paynorthwest.com

E-mail: dalef@paynorthwest.com

Diane J. Kiepe

Attorney at Law

Company: Douglas Eden Phillips DeRuyter & Stanyer, P.S.

Website: www.depdslaw.com

E-mail: djkiepe@depdslaw.com

Junior Ikahihifo

Account Executive

Company: CentralPayment Merchant Services

Website: www.cpay.com

E-mail: jr.cpay@gmail.com

Sharon Lewis

Independent Associate & Manager

Company: Legal Shield

Website: sharonklewis.legalshieldassociate.com

E-mail: sharonklewis@legalshieldassociate.com

Adrian Shaffer

Owner

Company: Bubba's Best Carpentry

Phone: 509-954-2482

E-mail: adriandshaffer@gmail.com

Amy Dutton

Owner

Company: Garden Up Landscape, Inc.

Website: gardenuplandscape.webs.com

E-mail: designsbybutterfly@yahoo.com

Fred Lear

CEO

Company: Fred's Repair Service, LLC

Phone: 509-328-4501

Licensed & Insured

Robert Sobeck

Owner

Company: Latter Rain Construction, LLC

Phone: 509-768-6654

E-mail: rmsobeck@gmail.com